Former Sexual Predator Boss

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
libera's picture
libera
Apr 25 2013 20:15
Former Sexual Predator Boss

So I worked as a canvasser for a liberal political organization funded by major business unions. If you ever worked as a canvasser, you would understand the canvasser culture of late night after work partying and high worker turnover. Well If you happen to be a sexual predator patriarchal fuck of a boss, it turns out this is a great vocation for you because you can get away with several sexual conquests with a constant stream of cute young canvasser girls. In fact, last night, my former coworker confided in me that she had a sexual relationship with our former boss that resulted in an abortion. Although I knew she was not alone in this, as I knew of another coworker that also had an abortion due to her sexual relationship with the same boss. I could not believe that my coworker felt she was in the wrong for engaging in this kind of relationship with the boss. How could she? There is no consent in a sexual relationship with a boss. If she were to object to his advances, she could have been fired. I really need some advice here because I want to try to work with my former coworkers to get my former boss fired. Does anyone have any ideas? Help!

A Wotsit's picture
A Wotsit
Apr 25 2013 21:46

Blimey. This is a tough one. Don't take my advice unless it chimes with others but...

I think the main risk here is that the two affected people could be victimised, or sacked, if they don't have support from other coworkers or he manages to get his bosses (or worse still the rest of the workers) on his side.