Its definately a good site on the whole, but why is there a link to crimethinc? Surely we should distance ourselves from an organization that promotes lifestylism.
Bloody students.
The NAS website is www.anarchist.org.ukSee what we're up to...
Plus, what do you think of the idea of making the Norwich Anarchist website on a similar format? It's incredibly easy to update. Might encourage people to update it other than long suffering Zonk.
Zonk agrees wholeheartedly 
Website news - new Norwich Anarchist website is getting up and running. Check it out at www.norwichanarchists.org If you'd like to be part of the website send me a PM very soon as we're having a skillshare/meeting about it (and the NAS website) this Wednesday.
Cheers, Rich
The NAS website is www.anarchist.org.uk
See what we're up to...
Plus, what do you think of the idea of making the Norwich Anarchist website on a similar format? It's incredibly easy to update. Might encourage people to update it other than long suffering Zonk.