Fuck democracy! An anti-democratic reading list.

1 post / 0 new
Craftwork's picture
Craftwork
Offline
Joined: 26-12-15
Jan 25 2018 20:01
Fuck democracy! An anti-democratic reading list.

1. Against democracy - Wildcat (UK): https://libcom.org/library/against-democracy-wildcat-uk
2. Notes on democracy - Against Sleep and Nightmare: https://libcom.org/library/notes-democracy-against-sleep-nightmare
3. Democracy - Monsieur Dupont: https://libcom.org/library/democracy
4. Democracy - Le Frondeur: https://libcom.org/library/democracy-le-frondeur
5. Communism against democracy: theses - GCI: https://libcom.org/library/communism-against-democracy-theses-gci-icg
6. The Democratic Principle - Bordiga: https://www.marxists.org/archive/bordiga/works/1922/democratic-principle.htm
7. The Democratic Mystification - Jacques Camatte: https://www.marxists.org/archive/camatte/demyst.htm
8. A Contribution to the Critique of Political Autonomy - Gilles Dauvé: https://www.troploin.fr/node/17
9. Democracy as the Community of Capital: A Provisional Critique of Democracy - Leo Björk: https://www.riff-raff.se/en/7/undemocracy.php
10. The Implosion Point of Democratist Ideology - Le Brise-Glace: https://libcom.org/library/implosion-point-democratist-ideology
11. Towards a Critique of the Democratic Form (Draft) B. York: https://libcom.org/library/towards-critique-democratic-form-draft
12. Communism Against Democracy - GCI: http://www.gci-icg.org/english/communism4.htm#communism_dem
13. Against the Myth of Democratic Rights and Liberties - GCI: http://www.gci-icg.org/english/communism8.htm#mythdemo
14. "You mean they actually vote for the lizards?" - Junge Linke: https://libcom.org/library/you-mean-they-actually-vote-lizards-junge-linke-0
15. Towards a critique of political democracy - Trontihttps://libcom.org/library/towards-critique-political-democracy-mario-tronti
16. The Question of the State - La Guerre Sociale: https://libcom.org/library/question-state-%E2%80%93-la-guerre-sociale
17. Democratic Life - Ruthless Criticism: http://www.ruthlesscriticism.com/democraticlifeindex.htm