Oct. 11, 2020 - IWA Public Talk / Live Stream: International Struggle Against Unpaid Wages

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
syndicalist
Offline
Joined: 15-04-06
Oct 8 2020 17:05
Oct. 11, 2020 - IWA Public Talk / Live Stream: International Struggle Against Unpaid Wages

IWA public Talk / live stream - Sunday October 11!

Topic: International Struggle Against Unpaid Wages

3PM CET. (Moscow 4PM, India 6:30PM, Bangladesh 7PM, Jakarta 8PM, Melbourne Midnight, New York 9AM.)

During the week of October 12-18, the IWA is holding an International Week against Unpaid Wages. During the talk we will hear about some examples of problems with different forms of wage theft and how Sections of the IWA have taken action. In English.

https://www.facebook.com/events/841618156377068

syndicalist
Offline
Joined: 15-04-06
Oct 11 2020 23:45

comment deleted