The fall revolution series - Ken Macleod

Fall Revolution Series is a tetralogy of science fiction novels by Ken Mcleod and include The Star Fraction, The Stone Canal, The Cassini Division and The Sky Road. The Cassini Division is set in a twenty-fourth century socialist society in which mankind has populated the solar system

Submitted by vicent on March 22, 2014


Serge Forward

10 years 2 months ago

In reply to by

Submitted by Serge Forward on March 6, 2014

It's great that this has been added here, but I wouldn't advise anyone to read this book without reading the first two parts of the series (I couldn't find them in the library) as they are connected.

These are:

1. The Star Fraction
2. The Stone Canal
3. The Cassini Division
4. The Sky Road

Then again, if they are already on here and I've just not looked properly, please ignore my interruption ;)


9 years 10 months ago

In reply to by

Submitted by Uncreative on July 17, 2014

This is a great series. Thanks for putting it up!